Update on GP appt….

Hi everyone, hope you are all having a fantastic week.

So the GP told us that a discharge letter from the NHS hospital -where we had our lVF-will be sent to the Central London hospital and hopefully, we would be referred to them for more fertility tests. I’m just hoping l’ll finally get to know if my tube is now open and the cyst gone (or drastically reduced). I can’t help but feel that the Serrapeptase supplement has done it’s job. The pain is just gone! I’m in the 3rd day of my period now but it’s just like a normal day (apart from the flow).

At the risk of sounding like a broken record, l’ll continue to say it out loud- SERRAPEPTASE WORKS (for me). I’m no longer living in horrible pain year after year, month after month, day after day. I can finally live, not endure. I give God all the glory.

Thanks for reading and have a lovely weekend.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Update on GP appt….

  1. LATOYA says:

    IM TAKING SERRAPEPTASE TO UNBLOCK MY FALLOPIAN TUBE FOR ABOUT 2 WEEKS NOW ONE A DAY… ITS 10 MG- 20,000 UNITS PER PILL…. HOW MUCH DO YOU RECOMMEND I SHOULD TAKE? I WAS DIAGNOSED WITH CROHNS DISEASE 1O YRS AGO AND I THANK THE LORD IM FINE BUT I HAVE BLOCKED TUBES……

    • Hi Latoya, sorry to hear about your blocked tubes and Crohn’s disease. I started with 3 pills of Serrapeptase @ 80,000iu each for several weeks before cutting it down to 2 a day now. However, l have no way of knowing if my tube is unblocked yet. The only thing l know for sure is l’m pain free.
      Hope this helps, sis

Leave a Reply

