Saturday appt finally….

Hi everyone. Hope you all had a fantastic weekend.

On day 5 of my period and l’m just loving this new me! God is indeed good all the time. And it gets better; finally got my Saturday appt with the GP. I know it’s still going to be a long process knowing how slow the NHS is but at least, come this Saturday, l’m one step closer to knowing if my tube has been unblocked.

The next step now would be to chart my ovulation. I had never been able to do that before but now that l’ve been having regular periods for some time, it’s time to get some ovulation kits from Boots. I’ve read good reviews on Clearblue Fertility Monitor and will try it out.

Thanks for reading

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Saturday appt finally….

  1. marissacarey says:

    That’s awesome! Will you continue to take the serrapeptase while in your tww once you start charting? I just ovulated and am having mixed feelings on taking it during they post o time. Hope the appt goes great!

Leave a Reply

